Work

Our central focus is the idea and the people.

We are creating face-to-face encounters.

Zweiplan was founded in 2007 by its managing directors Horst Ingmar Kilian and Christopher Ramsauer. Up to now we have grown to a young and creative team. We are facing every project with pure passion and full of enthusiasm. Our head office is in Munich or anywhere where it is needed. Each of us is an expert in their field of work, but altogether we pursue one single goal:

“ACHIEVING THE IMPOSSIBLE TO DELIGHT AND AMAZE.”

We have made this motto our mission – “delighting and amazing people”, that’s what we want to do.

Work
EXPERTISE

EXPERTISE

Concentrated know-how from one single source.

TRUST

TRUST

You can trust in us. We reliably implement your goals.

SAFETY & SECURITY

SAFETY & SECURITY

We give you safety even in unsafe times.

PASSION

PASSION

We live for our commitment to service and
we dedicate all our passion to your project.

COLLABORATION ON EQUAL TERMS

COLLABORATION ON EQUAL TERMS

We always have an open ear for your requests. Collaboration on equal terms.

SUSTAINABILITY

SUSTAINABILITY

Each of us sees themselves as a role model – for clients, business partners, colleagues, but also for the next generation.

ONE FACE

ONE FACE

One contact person for you and your project for all aspects.

zweiplan_horst_ingmar_kilian_1_20200701

Horst Ingmar Kilian

Managing Director

+49 89 4141444 12
horst.kilian@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_christopher_ramsauer_1_20200701

Christopher Ramsauer

Managing Director

+49 89 4141444 11
christopher.ramsauer@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_florian_dester_1_20200701

Florian Dester

Team Leader Finance & Controlling

+49 89 4141444 17
florian.dester@zweiplan.de

management
zweiplan_Alexander_Hennig_1_20200701

Alexander Hennig

Team Leader Creative

+49 89 4141445 29
alexander.hennig@zweiplan.de

Zweiplan - Team - normales Outfit transparent - Pia Buettner LORES

Pia Büttner

Team Leader Event

+49 89 4141445 22
pia.buettner@zweiplan.de

zweiplan-team-logo-platzhalter

Uwe Jesberger

Team Leader Production

+49 89 4141445 31
uwe.jesberger@zweiplan.de

teamleiter
zweiplan_wahrlieb_hackl_1_20200701

Wahrlieb Bennewitz

Project Management

+49 89 4141445 0
wahrlieb.bennewitz@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_daniel_braun_1_20200701

Daniel Braun

Project Management

+49 89 4141445 15
daniel.braun@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_ani_sophia_est_1_20200701

Ani-Sophia Est

Junior 3D Artist

+49 89 4141445 36
ani-sophia.est@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_vitor_figueiredo_1_20200701

Vitor Figueiredo

Junior 3D Artist

+49 89 4141445 25
vitor.figueiredo@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_joerg_hornig_1_20200701

Jörg Hornig

Project Management

+49 89 4141445 0
joerg.hornig@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_franz_joseph_kirmaier_1_20200701

Franz-Josef Kirmaier

Video Production

+49 89 4141445 0
fj.kirmaier@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_thomas_koch_1_20200701

Thomas Koch

Head of Logistics

+49 89 4141445 0
thomas.koch@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_jessica_kohl_1_20200701

Jessica Kohl

Senior Project Management

+49 89 4141445 32
jessica.kohl@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_felix_moehrle_1_20200701

Felix Möhrle

Senior Project Management

+49 89 4141445 27
felix.moehrle@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_urs_schretzmeier_1_20200701

Urs Schretzmeier

Lighting Designer

+49 89 4141445 0
urs.schretzmeier.ext@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_selina_schneider_1_20200701

Selina Schneider

Team Assistant

+49 89 4141445 10
selina.schneider@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_ruediger_sommerauer_1_20200701

Rüdiger Sommerauer

Project Management

+49 89 4141445 25
rüdiger.sommerauer@zweiplan.de

zweiplan_john_stilwell_1_20200701

John Stillwell

Project Management

+49 89 4141445 0
john.stillwell.ext@zweiplan.de

zweiplan-team-logo-platzhalter

Maren Rosenbusch

Team Assistant

+49 89 4141445 35
maren.rosenbusch@zweiplan.de

crew
Contact

Get Connected.

Learn more about Zweiplan and our services.

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

The project is clear, the goal is defined. Now you need the right people to realize it successfully?

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR IDEA

You have an idea, but how do proceed from there? Our concepts emotionalize brands and bring your ideas to life.

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR CONTENT

Content is king – only the crowning glory is still missing? Insta Live, image trailer, opener or pure virtual worlds?

Contact